“Life is a crap chute.” – My 75 year old great aunt.

Oh, it’s only Thursday, still. All day, I’ve been thinking it’s Saturday.

Where to begin. Well, I finished my giant book yesterday, and it really made me think about my life. Then again, lots of things make me think about my life.

It’s too precious of a thing to waste, really. Why be hung up on a guy, or your appearance, or so many other trivial things that don’t matter? 

No one is going to remember that huge zit you had on the 23rd of November, 2007. (I’m not speaking from experience, just making an example.)

You criticize yourself way more than anyone ever does to you. I promise. I do that all the time.

That is all.

Love and Bunny,

Liz.

One thought on ““Life is a crap chute.” – My 75 year old great aunt.

Leave a Reply

