I Love You

I’m very happy today. I don’t particularly know why, seeing as I didn’t get much sleep, but that’s my own fault. =P

I love loving people. Just those moments when you’re with someone and you think, “Oh jeez, I love them so much, it’s stupid.” Those are what I live for.

People amaze me. Especially the people in my life. They can be so strong and positive when all I feel like doing is giving up. Those are the people that make my life worth living. I don’t know where I’d be without them. Probably someplace dark and scary, and I wouldn’t have a nightlight.

YOU GUYS ARE MY NIGHTLIGHT!

I’m so ditzy today. I’m just like WOOOOOO off the wall. Up and down and up and down. Rawrawraw. WEIRD.

But I love. The sun. It’s all. Bright and. Warm. Yummy.

I just wanna make like a solar panel and soak it all up. However, if I did that, I would be a baked lobster. Baked potatoes. Mmm. That’s like baked chips. They ARE potatoes, and apparently they’re baked. Huh. Never thought about that.

I’m just a philosopher today.

HERE COMES THE SUN!

Summah. I can’t WAIT!

And it’s two class periods away from being break. =D

Love and Love,

Liz.

Leave a Reply

