You make me happy, whether you know it or not

You know what makes me happy? When people randomly tell you you’re pretty, but especially when you don’t have any makeup on, are wearing basketball shorts, and did absolutely nothing to your hair. =] It just makes me feel really good. I mean, I think it about my friends a lot, I just don’t say it as much. So, I’ll be returning the favor today. Look out!

4/18/10

12:07 PM

English, again. I don’t really think I need to know much about quotations. They’re easy enough.

“No law can be sacred to me but that of my nature.”

– Ralph Waldo Emerson

Heehee. His middle name is Waldo.

  1. I love you.
  2. You love me.
  3. You love yourself.
  4. I love your mom.
  5. Your mom loves me.
  6. Your mom loves you.

God, I’m so bored. 12:12! Make a wish! Well, it’s not as magical as 11:11. It just isn’t.

“You treat me just like

Another stranger

Well, it’s nice to meet you, sir

I guess I’ll go

I’ll just be on my way out.”

Some lyrics stuck in my head. Ignorance by Paramore. Good song, don’tcha know? Along with Brick By Boring Brick.

Whatever. Gotta do work now.

Love and Boredom,

The Ever-Present Liz.

3 thoughts on “You make me happy, whether you know it or not

Leave a Reply

