Pink Cloud Elephants

English, again.

So, I’m very very excited for the Gremmies tonight. I have a pretty dress, I already have my hair and makeup done, and I can’t wait to see what awards everyone got.

However. I’m starting to feel very sick. I swear, there’s a dead throat cell in my esophagus. I can feel it. And, I feel sluggish and tired. And my head hurts, I think. I just FEEL sick. You know what I mean? The feeling you get right before you contract an illness? That’s it.

I CAN NOT BE SICK. I CAN NOT GET SICK TODAY, OR TOMORROW, BECAUSE I HAVE IMPORTANT THINGS TO DO. AND THEY ARE FUN THINGS, AND I WANT VERY MUCH TO BE ABLE TO DO THEM. AND I WILL NEVER FORGIVE MYSELF IF I AM NOT ABLE TO DO THESE FUN THINGS. SO, MR. VIRUS, PLEASE EXIT MY BODY THE WAY YOU CAME IN. THANK YOU. LOVE, LIZ.

Only lunch, Health, and Drama left. Think I can make it? I hope so.

Love and Pink Elephants,

Oh, I never explained my title. There really is no explanation, I just started thinking of those pink elephants in Dumbo. Anyways.

Love and Pink Elephants,

Liz.

Leave a Reply

