In Anticipation for Precipitation

Happy June, guys! It’s been one hell of a sophomore year, but I’m glad it’s summer.

So, I’m finally starting to get REALLY excited about going to China. It’s going to be amazing, I just know it. Sure, the flight may take more than 18 hours, but in the end, I believe it’ll be worth it. If I can find my camera, I’ll definitely take THOUSANDS of pictures. I’ll certainly stand out there, being blonde and 5’9″. I can’t wait. =D

I may or may not have internet where I’m staying, but I’ll try to write down my adventures for all you avid readers. I’ll be staying in Beijing, Shanghai, and Dalian. Google it!

Love and Vintage Crayons,

Liz

Leave a Reply

