I’m Making-Believe I’m Sailing On The Sea!

I’m so excited for this party, and I’m even more excited that other people are excited, too! I have everything a girl could ever want for a pirate party, 14 out of the 16 people I invited are coming (I think) PLUS a crapload more when you throw my family and their friends into the mix, and I have a band! How could it get any better? I guess we’ll just have to find out!

Love and Pirates,

Liz.

Uncategorized

One thought on “I’m Making-Believe I’m Sailing On The Sea!

  1. That was a freaking fantastic party. :)
    Thank you so much for inviting me. I couldn’t have imagined a better way to spend 5 hours. That was SUPER FANTASTICLY AMAZING!

    -Me-

Leave a Reply

