From the Viewpoint of an Ant

I’m trying to do this photo series of pictures “From the Viewpoint of an Ant.” Just to get a different perspective on things.

I wish I could just pick one emotion and be it for the rest of my life. One side, so that people don’t get confused as to who I am. Happy or sad. It’d be that easy.

Today is one of those days where I don’t want to do anything. I want to clean my room and sit on my freshly made bed with the blinds open so I can get some sunlight. Maybe I’ll finally get to reading that one book Casey keeps pushing me to read. Maybe I’ll write a little nonsense in a journal. Maybe I’ll draw. I like that idea. I like not being tied down or having plans every day. I like not feeling obliged to constantly IM on Facebook with someone. I’ll do some laundry and cut out communication for a day. I have a little Physics homework, but I’ll do that at about 5, I think. I won’t care what I’m wearing or what I look like, as long as I’m comfortable.

Sounds like it’s going to be a peaceful day.

Love and Ants,

Liz.

Uncategorized

2 thoughts on “From the Viewpoint of an Ant

  1. XD
    I WANTED TO DO THAT THIS WEEKEND!!
    I love the feeling of sitting in a nice clean room on a nice soft bed.
    Instead, I sat in a mess of tangled sheets, in a messy room, and had a major headache.
    Then I was up all night doing homework.
    Lol.
    I guess things don’t always end up so picture perfect huh?

Leave a Reply

