I’m very excited!

There are so many cool things going on right now.

The lock in’s on Friday, and those are always fun. There’s gonna be a LOT of people there (and one person I kinda wish wouldn’t be, but oh well, I’m not going to let him ruin it for me).

Me and Grant are in the process of dreaming up this little mini-show idea that combines Degrassi with Prom Queen (you probably don’t know what that is; it’s okay), and it sounds really cool. We’re already coming up with characters and back stories and everything. We’re not sure how we’ll film it all, and who we’d use as actors, but we have basic outlines of things. If anyone wants to possibly star in our nameless show, please let me know, and we’ll custom design your character or assign you a role that we’ve already created. It’ll be a lot of fun, but you gotta be serious about it, cause it’s kind of a drama series. I hope to hear from you guys, and if you have any thoughts or ideas, tell me!

Love and Shows,

Liz.

One thought on “I’m very excited!

  1. I know it might be sad to say, but I love Degrassi. And I know people make fun of it but that show is addictive.
    If you need someone, I’d love to partake in this escapade.
    I like the idea of a nameless show. So when it comes on the Direct TV guide thing-y, the caption will be blank. That’d be awesome.
    :)

Leave a Reply

