Love Life? Be Brave?

I still can’t believe this is happening. I look around my shoulder, and I see all the wonderful opportunities I have laid out on a silver platter. Then, I look in front of me, and I watch it all get destroyed. Whenever I think about something exciting that I can look forward to, I realize that I won’t be here to carry it through. This isn’t supposed to happen! Things are supposed to be normal! Why can’t they see that this is ruining me? My whole life is HERE.

I’m moving to New Mexico. There’s nothing I can do about it.

Uncategorized

3 thoughts on “Love Life? Be Brave?

  1. Liz, you can move in with me.

    Seriously.

    Or if you don’t want to stay at my house then you should live with Corinne since she offered too.

    You just can’t move. :/

    If you need anything, let me know.

  2. D: Liz you can’t leave me. You’re my sister. I don’t want to graduate without you. I thought everything was going to be great when we found out Alli wasn’t moving, that we’d all graduate together. You can’t leave. There’s still so much to do. So many more concerts to go to, more sleep overs, dances, random trips to the zoo… I don’t want you to leave…

Leave a Reply

