Falling in to Peer Pressure

1. Tell me one, and only one, characteristic you enjoy about me.

2. Tell me all of the things you dislike about me. Name as many as you’d like.

3. What would you consider us? Friends? Best friends? Enemies? Or simply acquaintances?

4. If we were in a movie, which side do you believe I would be on? The good, the bad, or would I simply be a bystander?

5. If I showed up at your house right now saying I needed a place to stay for the night, what would you do?

6. If I showed up at your place right now saying I needed a place to stay for a couple of months, what would you do?

7. If you were given the choice to run away to a whole new country would you do it even if you knew you couldn’t get back to the States?

8. If you were sent a letter from myself saying I was running away, what would you do?

9. If I became famous for something horrible like murder, what would you think of me? What would you tell others if they asked about me?

10. Would you invite me to your wedding?

11. Would you ask me to be in your wedding?

12. Would you take a bullet for me?

13. If you were put in the position to play God and you had to save five people, and only five, would one of them be me?

14. Think of your most treasured object that you have currently. What would you do if I destroyed it?

15. If you could pick any time era to live in, which would it be?

16. If you were on one side of a war, fighting hand to hand combat, and I was your opponent, what would you do?

17. If you were given the chance to be ‘the hero’, would you do it?

18. If you witnessed my death, what would you do after it? Take revenge? Go on with your life?

19. If you knew I was ruler of an entire country, what would you do? What would you think?

20. Out of the seven sins, which would I be?

21. Would you visit me if I was in a mental hospital?

22. Are you jealous of anything I have? Or the way that I am?

23. If you had to save the most dearest person to you by killing me, would you do it?

24. This one is kind of confusing. If I was in some accident that caused my body damage (like burn marks or broken legs), and you knew the person behind the accident yet this person was your lover, would you tell me who they were? Would you turn them in?

25. This is for everyone with a sibling. If your sibling (or closest sibling if you have more than one) didn’t like me for some reason, would you still talk with me?

26. If you were to start a rumor about me, what would it be?

27. If you had to start a hurtful rumor about me, what would it be?

28. By the end of senior year do you think our relationship will shange?

29. This one is… Bizarre. Which do you believe is more me; running through the woods in search of a deer to feed on or swimming in a lake in search of the world’s largest clam?

30. If you could wish me luck on anything what would it be?

Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

