She’ll Be Comin’ O’er The Mountains When She Come!

Hey Arizonans!

I will be in town the weekend of October 29th-31st! I can’t make it out for Antigone =[ but I hope one of you will tape it for me please. I will be moving furniture and miscellaneous items out here for storage and things. I have a lot of stuff, including lots of heavy giraffes that I might need help transporting from my room to a moving truck. If ya’ll wanna see me, let me know, and I’ll put you to work to help me move errthang out. Thanks, seeya soon!

Love and Trucks,

Liz

Uncategorized

2 thoughts on “She’ll Be Comin’ O’er The Mountains When She Come!

  1. I WANT TO SEE YOU LIZ!!!!!!!!!!EXCLAMATION!!!!!!!!!!
    I’ll be staying with dakota from the 29th to the 1st, so we might be able to come help you out!
    I MISS YOU!!!!!

Leave a Reply

