Elbicurc

Why are there raisins in trail mix? Seriously? It’s really hard to pick those out ya know. And… is that woman licking people’s eyes? Yes.

The world is a strange place.

It’s been a stressful week and I can not WAIT to sleep in tomorrow. I was rudely awakened by the alarm clock on my phone this morning at 5:45. Apparently it thought I should wake up. I politely disagreed.

My play’s tonight! Law and Order: Fairy Tale Unit is all coming together. I don’t know if I talked about that before, but I’m in this play in my Acting class as a Bashful baller and a British pig. So, that ought to be interesting. I’ll get pictures or videos fer y’all.

Love and Crucible,

Liz

Uncategorized

2 thoughts on “Elbicurc

Leave a Reply

