Love Will Always Find You

The understudy show yesterday was… amazing. I got my mic to work, I didn’t get my hair too wet, I remembered all my lines, and most of all, I got to work with an incredible cast whom I love so so much. My day started at 8:30 AM on Saturday and ended at 1:45 AM this morning, Sunday. Senior circle was tough for a lot of us, but I feel so much closer to everyone because of it. And nobody’s leaving just yet; we still have a few months. It’ll be hard, but we just gotta push through it.

Next year’s musical: Guys and Dolls! I’m so excited! We’re gonna have a great cast.

Love and Stupid,

Liz

Leave a Reply

