Which Came First?

Music or misery?

Voice or language?

The baby or the adult?

Oceans or clouds?

Confidence or timidity?

Heat or cold? (Answer: Heat. Cold is just the absence of heat.)

I’m gonna miss kid-ness, but I can’t WAIT to have independent experiences.

 

Uncategorized

One thought on “Which Came First?

  1. That picture looks like home to me. :)
    I’m right there with you my friend. So glad to know that I get to spend college with you. I love you, Liz. I really do. :)

Leave a Reply

