Round In Circles

I apologize for being such a.. mean person, I guess. I’m not too thrilled at what happened, but I guess what goes around comes around. I believe it’s karma. I don’t deserve such good friends. Time and time again, I hurt people. It’s a vicious cycle. But I apologize. To all that I’ve hurt with my words or actions. I hope you can forgive me. That would be the greatest gift of all.

Uncategorized

One thought on “Round In Circles

  1. Liz, I for one forgive you, I forgave you a long time ago. :)
    I’m here for you whenever you need me, I’ll always be here for you.
    I don’t have service on my phone anymore, I can only text with that stupid app when I have wifi, but any time you want to talk and I’m at school or something, feel free to email me as well! I’m always on my email!
    Either camerons1@vailstudents.org or LordStevoII@gmail.com
    You can even text my email, that works! XP
    Just so you know!

Leave a Reply

