Demi-graduates

As graduation day grows nearer, I find myself becoming more and more nostalgic. And I keep reminiscing on all the good times I’ve had here in Rio Rancho. I’m really going to miss a lot of these people. They’re my temporary family. They argue like family, they joke about embarrassing stuff, and no matter what, they always have each other’s backs. We couldn’t have it any other way. I always thought that the only good friends I ever made were in Tucson, but that’s not true. These people have been my best friends for the past almost two years. And they have true talent. All of them. They amaze me every single day.

Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

