Later

I’m sorry too. I never meant to disrespect you, I guess it just came off wrong or something… But you’re right, I have been a horrible friend. To everyone. There is not one person that I have consistently treated well in my entire life. I really can’t think of anyone. And I suppose you’re teaching me a lesson by quitting my life; I can’t mistreat my friends and expect them to stick around for long. And the other “you,” I am a conditional friend. I’m a fair-weather friend. I’m nice as long as it is convenient for me. That is so awful. Really, I can’t think of anything worse. But am I going to stop making friends? No. It’s unavoidable, unless I go totally anti-social, don’t-talk-to-anyone.

I’m sorry that I’ve changed and you haven’t.

Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

