You guys!

Y’all need to start blogging again. I miss hearing your input every once in a while.

As for me, I’ve been working on moving out. It’s a lot harder than it seems. I have to pack all my Flagstaff clothes separately from my summer clothes, take both suitcases, and leave everything else to go to Phoenix. Then, when I go to Phoenix, I pick what’s going to college with me and what’s staying in storage… It’s really quite confusing. And I’m all packed up, but my aunt isn’t ready for me to move in. Blegh!

Also, I’m looking for another job, though I feel like I might be a bit too late. All the freed up summer kiddos are snatching up the jobs left and right. 

Double also, can’t wait for orientation in June!

That’s it. Laters.

Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

