Mi Hermanita Bonita

 

My baby :) This chick is no weakling. She can survive any loss, any hardship, and still put on a smile and be the goofy girl I know. She’s taking on a lot this school year; she’s going to try out for the volleyball team, she is currently in a gymnastics program, and she is doing her honors testing later this week. For an eighth grader at a new school in a new town, that’s pretty ambitious. But I know she can do it. She’s going to do so well, and I’m already beaming at my computer with pride. My sister has strength in her genes; our whole family is one that does not give up. She’s already setting high expectations for herself, and that is so admirable.

Yeah, that’s my sister. She is gorgeous. ♥

Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

