Fuck That Bitch

As if you weren’t controlling enough this summer. Now you’re going to charge me $3 for having to send a book to me? That was, mind you, late? So I can’t even return it? I SPENT $350 BECAUSE YOU SENT MY DAMN BOOK LATE! And you’re CHARGING ME FOR SHIPPING? Oh fuck no. I’m not paying you a goddamn cent. Why should I? You are such a fucking hypocrite. You called me selfish, but did you ever think that I might really need that book? Like, last week? WHEN IT WAS SENT TO YOUR HOUSE? No, of course you didn’t. You think you’re so sinless. You’ve got it so damn backwards, lady. I don’t even think I can call you family anymore from the way you treated me this summer and how you’ve treated me my whole life. I’m sorry that I’m not pretty enough for you to love. I’m sorry that I’m not fucking perfect like your daughter and my sister! My fucking bad, right? No, it’s not my fault that my genes aren’t good enough for you. But that won’t stop you from hating me. You are a fake bitch.

“You owe me $175 for the book that you sent late. Love, Liz.”

Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

