New Hobby?

So, I’ve recently been going to the gym and rock climbing with friends at the rock wall. Might I just say, it’s a scary sport. But, I think it’s helping me overcome my fear of heights. And it’s helping to chip off my nail polish. Some of the people there are crazy climbers. I can’t wait to improve and build my rock-climbing muscles so that I can get that good! But it’s gonna take a lot of hand blistering and upper-arm strength building.
Either way, I’m happy to have a new potential hobby!

Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

