New Hobbies! And Coffee!

So I don’t know why, but as soon as college started, I began discovering a bunch of new hobbies of mine! I like rock climbing, photography/editing, and COFFEE! I started drinking it almost every day and it just makes me feel so alive and happy! I am currently on a Peppermint Mocha Starbucks rush and it feels lovely. I feel like I could do anythiiiiing!! I really want to get out and spend some energy right now. And I also feel like singing. And dancing. And just generally jumping around. Kaybye!

Leave a Reply

